Employees

Management

Jan Engman

Jan Engman
Chairman of the Board
Tel. +358 (0)40 066 0549
jan.engman@engmanservices.fi

Ella Engman

Ella Engman
CEO
Tel. +358 (0)50 353 1770
ella.engman@engmanservices.fi

Office

Irene Lillsjö

Irene Lillsjö
Clerk
Tel. +358 (0)50 464 7481
irene.lillsjo@engmanservices.fi

Tommy Häggblom

Tommy Häggblom
Building Engineer
Tel. +358 (0)50 490 9536
tommy.haggblom@engmanservices.fi

Jenny Öster

Jenny Öster
Clerk

Construction workers

Thomas Riddar

Thomas Riddar
Project Manager / Builder
Tel. +358 (0)40 042 1883
thomas.riddar@engmanservices.fi

Jimmy Engman

Jimmy Engman
Project Manager/Builder/Warehouse manager
Tel. +358 (0)50 432 3969
jimmy.engman@engmanservices.fi

Sebastian Nordberg

Sebastian Nordberg
Painter
Tel. +358 (0)44 557 7094
sebastian.nordberg@engmanservices.fi

Kjell Smeds

Kjell Smeds
Project Manager / Builder
Tel. +358 (0)50 026 0321
kjell.smeds@engmanservices.fi

Jonatan Skog

Jonatan Skog
Project Manager / Builder
Tel. +358 (0)40 088 3411
jonatan.skog@engmanservices.fi

Johan Norrgård

Johan Norrgård
Project Manager / Builder
Tel. +358 (0)50 408 8361
johan.norrgard@engmanservices.fi

Anton Ståhl

Anton Ståhl
Project Manager / Builder
Tel. +358 (0)40 964 2938
anton.stahl@engmanservices.fi

Property maintenance

Henrik Skog

Henrik Skog
Maintenance worker
Tel. +358 (0)44 352 7769
henrik.skog@engmanservices.fi

Electrical installations

Kristian Ekqvist

Kristian Ekqvist
Electrician
Tel. +358 (0)50 435 2626
kristian.ekqvist@engmanservices.fi

Carl Sund

Carl Sund
Electrician
Tel. +358 (0)50 560 2610
carl.sund@engmanservices.fi

Oscar Teir

Oscar Teir
Electrician
Tel. +358 (0)45 602 2518
oscar.teir@engmanservices.fi


Aaron Nässlin

Aaron Nässlin
Electrician
Tel. +358 (0)44 3460142
aaron.nasslin@engmanservices.fi

Tobias Teir

Tobias Teir
Electrician
Tel. +358 50 4018189 tobias.teir@engmanservices.fi

Stefan Holm

Stefan Holm
Electrical Engineer
Tel. +358 (0)50 561 7858
stefan.holm@engmanservices.fi

Benny Rosendal

Benny Rosendal
Electrician
Tel. +358 (0)50 409 2861
benny.rosendahl@engmanservices.fi

Kim Östman

Kim Östman
Electrician
Tel. +358 (0)50 431 6965
kim.ostman@engmanservices.fi


Earthworks & EKL-Traffic controller

Joachim Engman

Joachim Engman
Machine Operator / Earthworker
Tel. +358 (0)50 452 9210
joachim.engman@engmanservices.fi

Sebastian Dahlkar

Sebastian Dahlkar
Machine Operator / Earthworker
Tel. +358 (0)50 505 0798
sebastian.dahlkar@engmanservices.fi