Työntekijät

Johto

Jan Engman

Jan Engman
Puheenjohtaja
Puh. +358 (0)40 066 0549
jan.engman@engmanservices.fi

Ella Engman

Ella Engman
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. +358 (0)50 353 1770
ella.engman@engmanservices.fi

Toimisto

Irene Lillsjö

Irene Lillsjö
Talousassistenttii
puh. +358 (0)50 464 7481 irene.lillsjo@engmanservices.fi

Jessica Engman

Jessica Engman
Talousassistentti
puh. +358 (0)50 5963938 jessica.engman@engmanservices.fi

Tommy Häggblom

Tommy Häggblom
Rakennusinsinööri
Puh. +358 (0)50 490 9536
tommy.haggblom@engmanservices.fi

Julieth Engman-Bertlin

Julieth Engman-Bertlin
Talousassistenttii
puh. +358 (0)40 9101717 julieth.engman-bertlin@engmanservices.fi


Rakennustyöntekijät

Thomas Riddar

Thomas Riddar
Projektijohtaja / Rakentaja
Puh. +358 (0)40 042 1883
thomas.riddar@engmanservices.fi

Jimmy Engman

Jimmy Engman
Projektijohtaja / Rakentaja / Varastovastaava
Puh. +358 (0)50 432 3969
jimmy.engman@engmanservices.fi

Sebastian Nordberg

Sebastian Nordberg
Maalari
Puh. +358 (0)44 557 7094
sebastian.nordberg@engmanservices.fi

Johan Norrgård

Johan Norrgård
Projektijohtaja / Rakentaja
Puh. +358 (0)50 408 8361
johan.norrgard@engmanservices.fi

Jonatan Skog

Jonatan Skog
Projektijohtaja / Rakentaja
Puh. +358 (0)40 088 3411
jonatan.skog@engmanservices.fi

Moa Söderholm

Moa Söderholm
Maalari
Puh.+358 (0)41 3190162 moa.soderholm@engmanservices.fi

Anton Ståhl

Anton Ståhl
Projektijohtaja / Rakentaja
Puh. +358 (0)40 964 2938
anton.stahl@engmanservices.fi

Kiinteistöpalvelu

Henrik Skog

Henrik Skog
Kiinteistönhoitaja
Puh. +358 (0)44 352 7769
henrik.skog@engmanservices.fi

Sähköasennukset

Kristian Ekqvist

Kristian Ekqvist
Sähkö-asentaja
Puh. +358 (0)50 435 2626 kristian.ekqvist@engmanservices.fi

Aaron Nässlin

Aaron Nässlin
Sähköinsinööri
Puh. +358 (0)44 3460142 aaron.nasslin@engmanservices.fi


Tobias Teir

Tobias Teir
Sähkö-asentaja
Puh. +358 50 4018189 tobias.teir@engmanservices.fi

Stefan Holm

Stefan Holm
Sähköinsinööri
Puh. +358 (0)50 561 7858 stefan.holm@engmanservices.fi



Oscar Teir

Oscar Teir
Sähkö-asentaja
Puh. +358 (0)45 602 2518
oscar.teir@engmanservices.fi


Maanrakennustyöt & EKL-ohjaus

Joachim Engman

Joachim Engman
Koneenkuljettaja / Maanrakentaja
Puh. +358 (0)50 452 9210
joachim.engman@engmanservices.fi

Sebastian Dahlkar

Sebastian Dahlkar
Koneenkuljettaja / Maanrakentaja
Puh. +358 (0)50 505 0798
sebastian.dahlkar@engmanservices.fi

Sofie Berg

Sofie Berg
Koneenkuljettaja / Maanrakentaja
sofie.berg@engmanservices.fi