Anställda

Ledningen

Jan Engman

Jan Engman
Styrelseordförande
Tel. +358 (0)40 066 0549
jan.engman@engmanservices.fi

Ella Engman

Ella Engman
VD
Tel. +358 (0)50 353 1770
ella.engman@engmanservices.fi

Kontoret

Irene Lillsjö

Irene Lillsjö
Kontorist
Tel. +358 (0)50 464 7481 irene.lillsjo@engmanservices.fi

Tommy Häggblom

Tommy Häggblom
Byggnadsingenjör
Tel. +358 (0)50 490 9536
tommy.haggblom@engmanservices.fi

Byggarbetare

Thomas Riddar

Thomas Riddar
Projektledare / Byggare
Tel. +358 (0)40 042 1883
thomas.riddar@engmanservices.fi

Johan Norrgård

Johan Norrgård
Projektledare / Byggare
Tel. +358 (0)50 408 8361
johan.norrgard@engmanservices.fi

Anton Ståhl

Anton Ståhl
Byggare
Tel. +358 (0)40 464 2938
anton.stahl@engmanservices.fi

Kjell Åkerman

Kjell Åkerman
Målare
Tel. +358 (0)50 581 5904
kjell.akerman@engmanservices.fi

Kjell Smeds

Kjell Smeds
Projektledare / Byggare
Tel. +358 (0)50 026 0321
kjell.smeds@engmanservices.fi

Jonatan Skog

Jonatan Skog
Byggare
Tel. +358 (0)40 088 3411
jonatan.skog@engmanservices.fi

Sebastian Nordberg

Sebastian Nordberg
Målare
Tel. +358 (0)44 557 7094
sebastian.nordberg@engmanservices.fi

Robin Vägar

Robin Vägar
Målare
Tel. +358 (0)40 835 7835
robin.vagar@engmanservices.fi

Henrik Skog

Henrik Skog
Projektledare / Byggare
Tel. +358 (0)44 352 7769
henrik.skog@engmanservices.fi

Jimmy Engman

Jimmy Engman
Byggare
Tel. +358 (0)50 432 3969
jimmy.engman@engmanservices.fi

Oscar Melin

Oscar Melin
Byggare
Tel. +358 (0)50 307 4296
oscar.melin@engmanservices.fi

Gösta Lundström

Gösta Lundström
Byggare


Elinstallationer

Anders Ståhl

Anders Ståhl
Elmontör
Tel. +358 (0)50 535 5430
anders.stahl@engmanservices.fi

Robin Nabb

Robin Nabb
Elmontör
Tel. +358 (0)50 577 9906

Stefan Holm

Stefan Holm
Elingenjör
Tel. +358 (0)50 561 7858
stefan.holm@engmanservices.fi

Benny Rosendal

Benny Rosendal
Elmontör
Tel. +358 (0)50 409 2861
benny.rosendahl@engmanservices.fi

Kim Östman

Kim Östman
Elmontör
Tel. +358 (0)50 431 6965
kim.ostman@engmanservices.fi

Kristian Ekqvist

Kristian Ekqvist
Elmontör
Tel. +358 (0)50 435 2626
kristian.ekqvist@engmanservices.fi

Carl Sund

Carl Sund
Elmontör
Tel. +358 (0)50 560 2610
carl.sund@engmanservices.fi

Markarbeten

Joachim Engman

Joachim Engman
Maskinförare / Markarbetare
Tel. +358 (0)50 452 9210
joachim.engman@engmanservices.fi

Sebastian Dahlkar

Sebastian Dahlkar
Maskinförare / Markarbetare
Tel. +358 (0)50 505 0798
sebastian.dahlkar@engmanservices.fi